Book Review

A Simple Favor – Darcey Bell

She’s your best friend. She knows all your secrets. That’s why she’s so dangerous. A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. Goodreads Page - A Simple Favor Ok, so I had no… Continue reading A Simple Favor – Darcey Bell