Book Review, Book Tour, Uncategorized

THE LEOPARD WHO CLAIMED A WOLF – Sarah Makela & Giveaway!

I am so excited that THE LEOPARD WHO CLAIMED A WOLF by Sarah Mäkelä is available now and that I get to share the news! If you haven’t yet heard about this wonderful book by Author Sarah Mäkelä, be sure to check out all the details below. This blitz also includes a giveaway for a… Continue reading THE LEOPARD WHO CLAIMED A WOLF – Sarah Makela & Giveaway!

Book Review, Book Tour, Uncategorized

POWER OF FIVE Series by Alex Lidell & Giveaway!

I am so excited that the POWER OF FIVE Series by Alex Lidell is complete with LERA OF LUNOS available now and that I get to share the news! If you haven’t yet heard about this wonderful series by Author Alex Lidell, be sure to check out all the details below. This blitz also includes… Continue reading POWER OF FIVE Series by Alex Lidell & Giveaway!

Book Review, Book Tour, Lifestyle

THE DATING ALTERNATIVE by Jennifer Woodhull Cover Reveal Blitz AND Giveaway

Today Jennifer Woodhull and Rockstar Book Tours are revealing the cover and an exclusive content for THE DATING ALTERNATIVE, her New Adult Contemporary Romance which releases December 26, 2018! Check out the awesome cover and enter the giveaway! On to the reveal!  Title: THE DATING ALTERNATIVE Author: Jennifer Woodhull Pub. Date: December 26, 2018 Publisher: Jennifer Woodhull Formats: Paperback, eBook… Continue reading THE DATING ALTERNATIVE by Jennifer Woodhull Cover Reveal Blitz AND Giveaway

Book Review, Book Tour, Lifestyle

QUEEN TO ASHES by Mallory McCartney Cover Reveal AND Giveaway!

Today Mallory McCartney and Rockstar Book Tours are revealing the cover and an exclusive content for QUEEN TO ASHES, her new Adult Fantasy Romance which releases January 8, 2019! Check out the awesome cover and enter the giveaway! On to the reveal!      Title: QUEEN TO ASHES (Black Dawn #2) Author: Mallory McCartney Pub. Date: January 8, 2019… Continue reading QUEEN TO ASHES by Mallory McCartney Cover Reveal AND Giveaway!

Book Review, Book Tour, Lifestyle, Product Review

WINTERDREAM by Chantal Gadoury – A Rockstar Book Tour AND Giveaway

I am so excited that WINTERDREAM by Chantal Gadoury is available now and that I get to share the news! If you haven’t yet heard about this wonderful book by Author Chantal Gadoury, be sure to check out all the details below. This blitz also includes a giveaway for a signed copy of the book,… Continue reading WINTERDREAM by Chantal Gadoury – A Rockstar Book Tour AND Giveaway

Book Review

Look Alive Twenty-Five – Janet Evanovich

Stephanie Plum faces the toughest puzzle of her career in the twenty-fifth entry in Janet Evanovich's #1 New York Times bestselling series. There's nothing like a good deli and the Red River Deli in Trenton is one of the best. World famous for its pastrami, cole slaw and for its disappearing managers. Over the last… Continue reading Look Alive Twenty-Five – Janet Evanovich

Book Review

A Simple Favor – Darcey Bell

She’s your best friend. She knows all your secrets. That’s why she’s so dangerous. A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. Goodreads Page - A Simple Favor Ok, so I had no… Continue reading A Simple Favor – Darcey Bell