Book Review, Book Tour, Uncategorized

GIVE ME FEVER by Jasmine & Arielle Lockhart – GIVEAWAY

I am so excited that GIVE ME FEVER by Jasmine & Arielle Lockhart is available now and that I get to share the news! If you haven’t yet heard about this wonderful book by Authors Jasmine & Arielle Lockhart, be sure to check out all the details below. This blitz also includes a giveaway for… Continue reading GIVE ME FEVER by Jasmine & Arielle Lockhart – GIVEAWAY

Book Review, Book Tour, Uncategorized

THE LEOPARD WHO CLAIMED A WOLF – Sarah Makela & Giveaway!

I am so excited that THE LEOPARD WHO CLAIMED A WOLF by Sarah Mäkelä is available now and that I get to share the news! If you haven’t yet heard about this wonderful book by Author Sarah Mäkelä, be sure to check out all the details below. This blitz also includes a giveaway for a… Continue reading THE LEOPARD WHO CLAIMED A WOLF – Sarah Makela & Giveaway!

Book Review, Book Tour, Lifestyle

QUEEN TO ASHES by Mallory McCartney Cover Reveal AND Giveaway!

Today Mallory McCartney and Rockstar Book Tours are revealing the cover and an exclusive content for QUEEN TO ASHES, her new Adult Fantasy Romance which releases January 8, 2019! Check out the awesome cover and enter the giveaway! On to the reveal!      Title: QUEEN TO ASHES (Black Dawn #2) Author: Mallory McCartney Pub. Date: January 8, 2019… Continue reading QUEEN TO ASHES by Mallory McCartney Cover Reveal AND Giveaway!

Book Review, Book Tour, Lifestyle, Product Review

WINTERDREAM by Chantal Gadoury – A Rockstar Book Tour AND Giveaway

I am so excited that WINTERDREAM by Chantal Gadoury is available now and that I get to share the news! If you haven’t yet heard about this wonderful book by Author Chantal Gadoury, be sure to check out all the details below. This blitz also includes a giveaway for a signed copy of the book,… Continue reading WINTERDREAM by Chantal Gadoury – A Rockstar Book Tour AND Giveaway

Book Review

Look Alive Twenty-Five – Janet Evanovich

Stephanie Plum faces the toughest puzzle of her career in the twenty-fifth entry in Janet Evanovich's #1 New York Times bestselling series. There's nothing like a good deli and the Red River Deli in Trenton is one of the best. World famous for its pastrami, cole slaw and for its disappearing managers. Over the last… Continue reading Look Alive Twenty-Five – Janet Evanovich

Book Review

A Simple Favor – Darcey Bell

She’s your best friend. She knows all your secrets. That’s why she’s so dangerous. A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. Goodreads Page - A Simple Favor Ok, so I had no… Continue reading A Simple Favor – Darcey Bell

Lifestyle, Uncategorized

Now Back To Our Regularly Scheduled Programming

Rule number one of blogging is consistency, right? Well, after that amazing 4 month break, I think I will be a little better about this. (By amazing I mean I was so busy I forgot to eat sometimes.) I quit a job, started two new ones, went to Provincetown, Massachusetts, Chicago, Illinois and Key West,… Continue reading Now Back To Our Regularly Scheduled Programming